~~ YOUR SATISFACTION IS OUR FINISH LINE! ~~

WELCOME AND
THANK YOU FOR VISITING!


Chip & Manual Timing Services

Race Management Services


MARCH 2019

UMMC RACE FOR WELLNESS

image181

University of Mississippi Medical Center

Jackson, MS

Sunday, March 17, 2019

2:00 p.m.



Results and Pictures, Click Above... THANK YOU!!
image182

CREDIT UNIONS FOR KIDS ST. PADDY'S DAY 5K

Mississippi Museum of Art

Jackson, MS

Saturday, March 23, 2019

8:00 a.m.

Race Information and Registration

Honduras

image183

Meadow Grove Baptist Church

Brandon, MS

Saturday, March 30, 2019

8:00 a.m.

Race and Registration Information

HINDS COUNTY 5K RUN/WALK

image184

Downtown Jackson

Saturday, March 30, 2019

8:00 a.m.

Race and Registration Information

RUN UP FOR DOWNS

image185

Madison Healthplex

Madison, MS

Saturday, March 30, 2019

5:30 p.m. - Kids Fun Run

6:00 p.m. - 5K

Race and Registration Information



APRIL 2019

Benton Academy Raider Run

image186

Benton Academy

216 Academy Drive

Benton, MS

Monday, April 1, 2019

6:00  - Fun Run

6:30 - 5K Run and Walk

Race and Registration Information

ST. ANTHONY CATHOLIC SCHOOL EAGLE SPIRIT 5K COLOR RUN/WALK AND FUN RUN

image187

St. Anthony Catholic School

Madison, MS

Thursday, April 4, 2019

5:00 p.m.

#eaglespirit

Race and Registration Information

RUN NOW WINE LATER

image188

Renaissance at Colony Park

Ridgeland, MS

Friday, April 5, 2019

6:30 p.m.

Race and Registration Information

HOT DIGGITY DOG 5K

image189

MS School for the Blind

Jackson, MS

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Sponsored by Gallant Hearts

8:00 a.m.

Race and Registration Information

WALTER PAYTON SWEETNESS 5K & 1 MILE FUN RUN - Fight Against Obesity

image190

Walter Payton Fitness Center

Jackson State University

Jackson, MS

Saturday, April 6, 2019

8:00 a.m. 

Race and Registration Information

Madison Station Elementary COLOR RUN

image191

Madison Station Elementary

Madison, MS

Thursday, April 18, 2019

5:00 p.m.

Race and Registration Information

Tallulah Academy COTTONTAIL CLASSIC 5K

image192

Tallulah Academy

Tallulah, LA

Saturday, Apirl 20, 2019

8:00 a.m.

Race and Registration Information Coming Soon

NATE RUFFIN 5K RUN/WALK AND HEALTH FAIR/WELLNESS

image193

Cade Chapel M.B. Church

Jackson, MS

Saturday, April 20, 2019

7:00 a.m.

Proceeds go to The Cade Chapel

~ Nate Ruffin Scholarship Fund ~

Race and Registration Information

Cystic Fibrosis GREAT STRIDES

image194

The Club at Township

Ridgeland, MS

Saturday, April 27, 2019 

8:30 a.m.

RACE AND REGISTRATION INFORMATION

MAY 2019

FLIGHT TO THE FINISH

image195

Jackson, MS

Saturday, May 4, 2019

9:00 a.m.

race and registration information

BRAWN & BUBBLES

image196

Ridgeland, MS

Thursday, May 9, 2019

6:00 p.m.

RACE AND REGISTRATION INFORMATION

BACK THE BLUE 5K

image197

Ridgeland, MS  

Saturday, May 18, 2019

8:00 a.m.

race and registration information

REVIVE 5

image198

Fish Tail Grill

St. Joseph, LA

Saturday, May 25, 2019

8:00 a.m.

RACE AND REGISTRATION INFORMATION

CRAYOLA CLASSIC

image199

Hinds Community College

Pearl, MS

Saturday, May 25, 2019

8:00 a.m.

RACE AND REGISTRATION INFORMATION

JUNE - AUGUST 2019

Fleet Feet's THE BIG RUN

image200

The Township

Ridgeland, MS

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Race and Registration Information

Canton Juneteenth

Historic Hickory Street District

Canton, MS

Saturday, June 15, 2019

7:30 a.m.

RACE AND REGISTRATION INFORMATION COMING SOON

The Rotary of Flowood "Made in the Shade" 5K Run/Walk

Winner's Park

Flowood, MS

Saturday, July 20, 2019

7:30 a.m.

Race and Registration Information Coming Soon

Sam's Club MAKE A MIRACLE SUPERHERO 5K

image201

Madison, MS

Saturday, August 24, 2019

7:00 a.m.

RACE AND REGISTRATION INFORMATION COMING SOON

 


SEPTEMBER - OCTOBER 2019

Chapel of the Cross A DAY IN THE COUNTRY 5K

image202

Madison, MS

Saturday, October 5, 2019

8:00 a.m.

RACE AND REGISTRATION INFORMATION

RUN AGAINST TRAFFICK

image203

Vineyard Church

Flowood, MS

Saturday, October 5, 2019

8:00 a.m.

RACE AND REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Broadmoor Baptist Church THE BRIDGE RUN

image204

Broadmoor Baptist Church

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Madison, MS

RACE AND REGISTRATION INFORMATION

LAPS FOR LITTLE ONES

image205

Madison Healthplex

Madison, MS

Saturday, October 26, 2019

8:00 a.m.

RACE AND REGISTRATION INFORMATION

"WELLS DONE!" RUN

image206

Jackson, MS

Saturday, September 28, 2019

8:00 a.m.

Race and Registration Information

NOVEMBER 2019

WALK/RUN 4 ALZ

image207

Saturday, November 2, 2019

10:00 a.m.

RACE AND REGISTRATION INFORMATION COMING SOON

12k's FOR THE HOLIDAYS

image208

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Jackson, MS

7:30 a.m.

Race and Registration INFORMATION

Fleet Feet's TURKEY DAY 8K

image209

 

Fleet Feet Sports

500 Hwy 51 Ridgleand, MS 

Ridgeland, MS

Saturday, November 28, 2019

7:00 a.m.

RACE AND REGISTRATION INFORMATION

MS Track Club's LAKE CAROLINE 15K RUN/WALK

image210

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Lake Caroline

Madison, MS

7:00 a.m. - Walkers

7:30 a.m. - Runners

RACE AND REGISTRATION INFORMATION coming soon

 


DECEMBER 2019

Southern AgCredit JINGLE BELL JOG

image211

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Madison, MS 

8:00 a.m.

RACE AND REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Canton Academy HOLIDAY HUSTLE

image212

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Canton, MS

6:00 p.m. - Reindeer Trot (kid's fun run)

6:30 p.m. - 5K Run & 5K Walk

Race and Registration Information COMING SOON

January - March 2020

KALEIDOSCOPE COLORTHON 5K

image213

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Fondren Area

Jackson, MS

9:00 a.m.

RACE AND REGISTRATION INFORMATION COMING SOON