~~ YOUR SATISFACTION IS OUR FINISH LINE! ~~

WELCOME AND
THANK YOU FOR VISITING...

WHERE EVERY RACE MATTERS!!


Chip & Manual Timing Services

Race Management Services


NOVEMBER 2019

12k's FOR THE HOLIDAYS

image32

The MERRIEST RACE in Town!

Good Samaritan's 12ks for the Holidays!


Saturday, November 23, 2019

The Cedars

Jackson, MS

7:30 a.m.

Fleet Feet's TURKEY DAY 8K

image33

Fleet Feet Sports

Thursday, November 28, 2019

500 Hwy 51 Ridgleand, MS 

Ridgeland, MS


7:00 a.m.

MS Track Club's LAKE CAROLINE 15K RUN/WALK

image34

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Lake Caroline

Madison, MS

7:00 a.m. - Walkers

7:30 a.m. - Runners

DECEMBER 2019

Canton Academy HOLIDAY HUSTLE

image35

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Canton, MS

6:00 p.m. - Reindeer Trot (kid's fun run)

6:30 p.m. - 5K Run & 5K Walk

Reindeer Run 5K

image36

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Margaritaville Landshark Grill

1300 

Vicksburg, MS

8:00 a.m.

Southern AgCredit JINGLE BELL JOG

image37

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Madison, MS 

7:30 a.m. - Half Marathon

8:00 a.m. - 5K & 10K

January - February 2020

PANCAKE RESOLUTION CHARITY RUN

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Madison Healthplex

8:00 a.m.

KALEIDOSCOPE COLORTHON 5K

image38

 

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Fondren Area

Jackson, MS

9:00 a.m.

March 2020

RUN THRU HISTORY

image39

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Vicksburg National Military Paark

Vicksburg, MS

10K Run - 8:00 a.m.

5K Walk - 8:05 a.m.

Cannonball Run 1 Miler - 9:30 a.m.

www.runthruhistory.org

ST. PADDY'S DAY 5K

image41

Saturday, March 28, 2019

Downtown Jackson, MS

APRIL 2020

St. Anthony Catholic Elementary School COLOR RUN

image42

Thursday, April 2, 2020

St. Anthony Catholic School

Madison, MS

RUN NOW WINE LATER

image43

Friday, April 3, 2019

The Renaissance

Ridgeland, MS


Walter Payton's SWEETNESS 5K

image44

Saturday April 4, 2020

Walter Payton Recreation Center

Jackson State University

Jackson, MS

HOT DIGGITY DOG

image45

Saturday, April 4, 2020

8:00 a.m.


HINDS COUNTY 5K

image46

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Downtown Jackson, MS

Madison Station Elementary COLOR RUN

image47

RACE INFORMATION COMING SOON

GREAT STRIDES: RUN FOR BREATH

image48

Saturday, April 25, 2020

The Club

Ridgeland, MS

8:00 a.m.

The Honduras Hustle

image49

 Saturday, March 21, 2020 

NATE RUFFIN 5K RUN/WALK AND HEALTH FAIR/WELLNESS

image50

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Smith Park

Jackson, MS

May 2020

St. Richard School FLIGHT TO THE FINISH

image51

St. Richard Catholic School

Jackson, MS

Saturday, May 2, 2020

9:00 a.m.

BRAWN & BUBBLES

Reservoir Point

Ridgeland, MS

Thursday, May 7, 2020

6:30 p.m.

Revive 5

image52

Saturday, May 23, 2020

St. Joseph, Louisiana

8:00 a.m.

CRAYOLA CLASSIC

image53

Hinds Community College Muse Center

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Time: TBD

June 2020 - August 2020

Canton Juneteenth Freedom 5K Run/Walk

image54

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Canton, MS


REZ RUN 2020

Choctaw, MS

Date: Saturday, TBD

Times

10K - 7:00 a.m.

5K - 7:15 a.m.

1-Mile - 7:20 a.m.

WATERMELON CLASSIC

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Mississippi Sports Hall of Fame

Times:

5k - 7:00 a.m.

1 Mile - TBA

Awards - 9:00 a.m.


Rotary of Flowood MADE IN THE SHADE

image55

Winners Circle Park

Flowood, MS

Saturday, July 18, 2020

7:30 a.m.

65x65 COMMUNITY HEALTH OBESITY PREVENTION CHALLENGE

image56

Date: TBA

Time: TBA

New Houlka, MS

OCTOBER 2020

Chapel of the Cross DAY IN THE COUNTRY 5K & FUN RUN

image57

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Chapel of the Cross Church

Madison, MS

8:00 a.m.

FERRIS WHEEL RUN AGAINST TRAFFICK

image58

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Mississippi State Fairgrounds

Jackson, MS

7:30 a.m.

THE BRIDGE RUN

image59

Broadmoor Baptist Church

Madison, MS

Saturday, October 10, 2020

8:00 a.m.

LAPS FOR LITTLE ONES

image60

Saturday, October 24, 2020 (tentative)

Madison Healthplex

Madison, MS

8:00 a.m.

TOMMY JOHNSON BLUES FESTIVAL 5K WALK/RUN

image61

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Jackson, MS

Time: TBA


NOVEMBER 2020

WIGGLE WAGGLE

image62

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Flowood, MS

8:00 a.m.


WALK RUN FOR ALZHEIMER'S

image63

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Madison, MS

8:30 a.m.

FREEDOM 5K RUN | WALK

image64

DATE:  TBD

Flora, MS

TIME:  8:00 a.m.

12k's for the Holidays

image65

The MERRIEST RACE in Town!

Good Samaritan's 12ks for the Holidays!


Saturday, November 21, 2020

The Cedars

Jackson, MS

7:30 a.m.