~~ YOUR SATISFACTION IS OUR FINISH LINE! ~~

WELCOME AND THANK YOU FOR VISITING... WHERE EVERY RACE MATTERS!!

WELCOME AND THANK YOU FOR VISITING... WHERE EVERY RACE MATTERS!!

WELCOME AND THANK YOU FOR VISITING... WHERE EVERY RACE MATTERS!!WELCOME AND THANK YOU FOR VISITING... WHERE EVERY RACE MATTERS!!WELCOME AND THANK YOU FOR VISITING... WHERE EVERY RACE MATTERS!!


Chip & Manual Timing Services

Race Management Services


Three Timing Teams Available

January - February 2020

KALEIDOSCOPE COLORTHON 5K

image2

 

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Fondren Area

Jackson, MS

9:00 a.m.

 

 




March 2020

RUN THRU HISTORY

image3

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Vicksburg National Military Paark

Vicksburg, MS

10K Run - 8:00 a.m.

5K Walk - 8:05 a.m.

Cannonball Run 1 Miler - 9:30 a.m.

www.runthruhistory.org

Benton Academy RAIDER RUN

image4

Monday, March 16, 2020

Benton Academy

Benton, MS

RUN UP 4 DOWNS

image5

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Madison Heathplex

5:30 p.m. - Kid's Fun Run

6:00 p.m. - 5K

THE HONDURAS HUSTLE

image6

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Meadow Grove Baptist Church

Brandon, MS

8:00 a.m.

ST. PADDY'S DAY 5K

image7

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Downtown Jackson, MS

8:00 a.m.

APRIL 2020

Madison Station Elementary COLOR RUN

image8

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Madison Station Elementary School

Madison, MS

1 Mile - 5:15 p.m

5K - after 1 Mile

St. Anthony Catholic Elementary School COLOR RUN

image9

Thursday, April 2, 2020

St. Anthony Catholic School

Madison, MS

RUN NOW WINE LATER

image10

Friday, April 3, 2019

The Renaissance

Ridgeland, MS


Walter Payton's SWEETNESS 5K

image11

Saturday April 4, 2020

Walter Payton Recreation Center

Jackson State University

Jackson, MS

HOT DIGGITY DOG

image12

Saturday, April 4, 2020

8:00 a.m.


HINDS COUNTY 5K

image13

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Downtown Jackson, MS

Mannsdale Upeer Elementary School COLOR STAMPEDE

image14

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Mannsdale Elementary School

Madison, MS 

5:30 p.m.

DON'T YOU FORGET ABOUT ME

image15

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Livingston

Madison, MS

9:00 a.m.

HOG WILD RUN

image16

IN CONJUNCTION WITH HAM JAM ARTS FESTIVAL

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Downtown Philadelphia, MS

Run & Walk - 8:00 a.m.

Fun Run - 8:30 a.m.


GREAT STRIDES: RUN FOR BREATH

image17

Saturday, April 25, 2020

The Club

Ridgeland, MS

8:00 a.m.

KOMEN METRO JACKSON RACE FOR THE CURE

image18

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Old Capitaol War Memorial

Jackson, MS

5K run/walk - 8:30 a.m. 

Kids Fun Run - 8:45 a.m.

May 2020

NATE RUFFIN 5K RUN|WALK AND HEALTH FAIR/WELLNESS

image19

May 2, 2020

Jackson, MS

Time: TBD


St. Richard School FLIGHT TO THE FINISH

image20

St. Richard Catholic School

Jackson, MS

Saturday, May 2, 2020

9:00 a.m.

BRAWN & BUBBLES

image21

Reservoir Point

Ridgeland, MS

Thursday, May 7, 2020

6:30 p.m.

JACKSON PREP

image22

Jackson Prep Trails

Saturday, May 9, 2020

8:00 a.m.

Revive 5

image23

Saturday, May 23, 2020

St. Joseph, Louisiana

8:00 a.m.

CRAYOLA CLASSIC

image24

Hinds Community College Muse Center

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Time: TBD

June 2020 - August 2020

FLEET FEET'S THE BIG RUN

image25

Wednesday, June 3, 2020


Canton Juneteenth Freedom 5K Run/Walk

image26

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Canton, MS


REZ RUN 2020

Choctaw, MS

Date: Saturday, TBD

Times

10K - 7:00 a.m.

5K - 7:15 a.m.

1-Mile - 7:20 a.m.

WATERMELON CLASSIC

image27

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Mississippi Sports Hall of Fame

Times:

5k - 7:00 a.m.

1 Mile - TBA

Awards - 9:00 a.m.


Rotary of Flowood MADE IN THE SHADE

image28

Winners Circle Park

Flowood, MS

Saturday, July 18, 2020

7:30 a.m.

65x65 COMMUNITY HEALTH OBESITY PREVENTION CHALLENGE

image29

Date: TBA

Time: TBA

New Houlka, MS

OCTOBER 2020

Chapel of the Cross DAY IN THE COUNTRY 5K & FUN RUN

image30

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Chapel of the Cross Church

Madison, MS

8:00 a.m.

FERRIS WHEEL RUN AGAINST TRAFFICK

image31

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Mississippi State Fairgrounds

Jackson, MS

7:30 a.m.

THE BRIDGE RUN

image32

Broadmoor Baptist Church

Madison, MS

Saturday, October 10, 2020

8:00 a.m.

LAPS FOR LITTLE ONES

image33

Saturday, October 24, 2020 (tentative)

Madison Healthplex

Madison, MS

8:00 a.m.

TOMMY JOHNSON BLUES FESTIVAL 5K WALK/RUN

image34

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Jackson, MS

Time: TBA


NOVEMBER 2020

WIGGLE WAGGLE

image35

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Flowood, MS

8:00 a.m.


WALK RUN FOR ALZHEIMER'S

image36

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Madison, MS

8:30 a.m.

FREEDOM 5K RUN | WALK

image37

DATE:  TBD

Flora, MS

TIME:  8:00 a.m.

12k's for the Holidays

image38

The MERRIEST RACE in Town!

Good Samaritan's 12ks for the Holidays!


Saturday, November 21, 2020

The Cedars

Jackson, MS

7:30 a.m.

FLEET FEET'S TURKEY DAY 8K

image39

FLEET FEET, Ridgeland, ms

Thursday, November 26, 2020

7:00 a.m.

LAKE CAROLINE 15K RUN | WALK

image40

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Lake Caroline 

Madison, MS


Southern Ag Credit JINGLE BELL JOG

image41

Date: TBD

Madison, MS 

7:30 a.m. - Half Marathon

8:00 a.m. - 5K & 10K

9:00 a.m. - Kids's Fun Run

REINDEER RUN 5K

image42

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Vicksburg, MS

8:00 a.m.

Canton Academy HOLIDAY HUSTLE

image43

DATE: TBD

Canton, MS